segunda-feira, 12 de novembro de 2007

Mais 2 e-mails com propostas falsas!

Ai, que saudades. Como eu sinto falta de escrever aqui!
Sabe, obtive resposta do meu e-mail com a Mom, na verdade, não foi através de outro e-mail, mas por uma conversa com ela pelo Messenger.
Eu não percebi que ela estava on-line, até que uma janela se abriu e era ela. Foi muito bom conversar com ela. Ela entendeu minha situação, mais uma vez mostrou-se carinhosa e compreensiva. Disse que estava ansiosa me esperando, mas que me apoiava em minha decisão sobre permanecer com minha mãe neste momento. Ela até me deu alguns conselhos... Disse também que gostaria muito de me conhecer algum,ai, para falar a verdade, eu também. Ninguém é perfeito, mas acho que aquela família seria perfeita para mim...enfim... Ela continua em meus contatos do messenger e eu nos dela. Ela me envia algumas mensagens por e-mail muito bacanas também. Ela disse que não quer perder o contato comigo. Eu também nãããããão!!!
Agora falta avisar meu pai da minha escolha. Até agora não falei nada com ele sobre permanecer no Brasil por mais um ano. Quero terminar a faculdade, enquanto isso, o investimento da viagem ficará na poupança.

Mudando de assunto, eu recebi dois e-mails de propostas de posição de au pair muito suspeitos... vou postar aqui para entrar na nossa listinha negra (risos).
Aí estão:

" I am Mr. Marco Scott 38 Years Old,From Belguim has extensive travel behind us. We are looking for an AuPair or Nanny that is flexible with our time. I works for a communications company in United Kingdom and is on call one week per month. My wife on the other hand will have varying work hours, but would be very considerate to your time as well. For the past year She have been a full-time student and mom, and have just recently graduated. She have just returned back to full-time work and feel as though my children would be best served by having a nanny or an aupair. We are looking for someone that we can treat as part of our family/friend and not just as a nanny/aupair. my wife and I are easy to get along with you, want to make you feel comfortable and at home,like to act silly, are easy going, and down to earth. We would like our au pair/nanny to be a comfortable care giving partner/companion/sister who is caring, flexible, and will have fun with our family. Since my wife and i will not around untill weekends, I would also love our au pair to go shopping with us, go out to eat with us, go to the movies with us, participate in family events, go on trips with us (we love going to amusement parks), share holidays with us, etc.--become a part of our family. We really want someone who will proactively talk, sing, laugh, interact, engage with the kids Because i have 3 kids which name is Jen scott,David Scott and James Scott We would really enjoy a light-hearted, fun, and enthusiastic person who's ready for a neat American experience with a young, active family. We have an extremely supporting family here in the area, and the children's grandparents play very active roles in their lives.i will be paying you 800 Euros for every four weeks and a pocket money of 150Euros per week for the buying of some things for your self and i will also be responsible for some of the money for your traveling documents but you have to agree that you are the one to pay for your flight ticket to the traveling ticket agent.And the working hour is just 7 hours per day and your responsibility in my house is just to take care of my Kids,them on shopping ,taking them to the school bus will pick them up from which is just 2 km ahead from home.And also you have a private room bathroom toilet, TV personal Computer and also if you wish to be having free period from 5 pm to 6 pm is acceptable We are looking forward to the opportunity of meeting you and having you become a part of our happy family.
Mr,marco Scott"

O segundo é este aqui:

"Hello there,

My name is Dr Michael Balles 37 Years Old & I am a single parent to 2 children currently named Jen and Maxwelll and aged 4 & 6. Both of whom are in full time education. i work in Hospital in United Kingdom and i dont usually stays home unless during weekends,My contact address is : 28 Whitechapel High Street London. Both my children are unique & special in their own way. My son likes to play football & ride his bike. He also likes to be read to. My daughter likes to play on her bike too, as well as colour, & is very affectionate.

I have a very loving family & will welcome the right candidate & make them feel very welcome in my house. I am seeking an Au Pair who is honest, reliable, kind & considerate. I would like some English to be spoken, but am happy to provide & pay for an English course for the successful applicant.

I want an aupair nanny for them because they are the only one left at home after there Mother died in a motor accident.And i have an apartment room for he/she that would be taking care of the boy and girl in my house.So i will like you to know that i will be paying you 1000 POUND for every four weeks and a pocket money of 150POUND per week for the buying of some things for your self and i will also be responsible for some of the money for your traveling documents.

There is quite a lot of free time within the position - as both my children are at school during the day. This will provide a good opportunity for you to Study, should you wish to do so. You will have free board & lodgings which will include your own room. You will also have a TV, & computer access, so you can stay in contact with your family.

And the working hour is just 8 hours per day and your responsibility in my house is just to take care of my Kids, cooking ,taking them on shopping ,taking them to where the school bus will pick them up from which is just 2 km ahead from home.
Please ld like the suitable applicant to before the ending of this month(november), & preferrably stay for between 6-12 months.i hope to hear from you soon.

Best of Regards,
Dr Michael Balles."

Amigos, isso é tudo por hoje.